DIVISION OF MENTAL HEALTH AND HOSPITALS

Administrative Bulletin 2:03

DATE: October 27, 1982

SUBJECT: State Psychiatric Hospital Regions

Applicability: H, C

Regional designations for the State psychiatric hospitals have been revised as follows:

Ancora Psychiatric Hospital

Atlantic County Burlington County Camden County Cape May County Cumberland County Gloucester County Salem County

Greystone Park Psychiatric Hospital

Bergen County Morris County Passaic County Sussex County

Marlboro Psychiatric Hospital

Middlesex County Monmouth County Ocean County

Union County

Suburban Essex County:

Service Areas 1, 2, 3, 6b (Irvington)

Trenton Psychiatric Hospital

Hudson County Hunterdon County Mercer County Somerset County Warren County

Essex County: Service Areas 4, 5, 6a (South Newark), City of Newark

Richard H. Wilson, Director

Division of Mental Health and Hospitals